staff

Justin Tison
Director
D-149
318-678-6405
jtison@netplanna.com

Stephen Chisley
Assistant Director
D-153
318-678-6368
schisley@netplanna.com

Mark Hux
English Language Services (ELS) Coordinator
D-154
318-678-6104
mhux@netplanna.com

Instructional Staff:

Daniel Atkinson
Adult Education Instructor, English Language Arts, Digital Literacy and Science
D-155
318-678-6490
datkinson@netplanna.com

Stephen Booker
Instructor of Carpentry Technology – College Transition Programs
sbooker@netplanna.com

Kip Lyles
Adult Education Instructor
klyles@netplanna.com

Jacqueline McMichael
Adult Education Instructor, English Language Arts
D-154
318-678-6136
jmcmichael@netplanna.com

Amanda Reese
Adult Education Instructor and Assessments
D-156
318-678-6192
areese@netplanna.com

Abbey Rubel
Adult Education Instructor – College Transition Program
arubel@netplanna.com

Justin Terry
Adult Education Instructor
jterry@netplanna.com

Gwendolyn Vaughn
Adult Education Instructor, Science, Math and eLearn
D-157
318-678-6164
gvaughn@netplanna.com