Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Bob Alexander
Associate Professor - Speech and Debate
D-317
318-678-6460
balexander@netplanna.com

Jack Allen
Instructor - Video Production
D-337
318-678-6593
jallen@netplanna.com

Lauren Brown
Assistant Professor - Graphic Design and Computer Animation
D-346
318-678-6119
labrown@netplanna.com

Jonathan Brown
Assistant Professor - English
G-110
318-678-6241
jobrown@netplanna.com

Cynthia Butler
Instructor - History
E-110
318-678-6365
cbutler@netplanna.com

Dr. Gulya Chandler
Professor - Piano, Theory, Music History
Music Program Director

C-121
318-678-6429
gchandler@netplanna.com

Jessica Cobbs
Professor - English
G-116
318-678-6333
jcobbs@netplanna.com

Yolanda Cooper
Professor - English
G-114
318-678-6102
ycooper@netplanna.com

Dr. Ray Scott Crawford
Professor
Theatre Program Director

C-139
318-678-6108
rcrawford@netplanna.com

Alexandra Ekstrom
Instructor - English
G-111
318-678-6346
aekstrom@netplanna.com

Kirk Fontenot
Associate Professor - English
Assistant Dean

G-108
318-678-6404
kfontenot@netplanna.com

Dr. Amber Green
Instructor - Psychology
E-114
318-678-6592
alatson@netplanna.com

Ashley Grisham
Associate Professor - First Year Experience, Health and PE
E-327
318-678-6139
agrisham@netplanna.com

Karen Guerin
Professor - English
G-115
318-678-6178
kguerin@netplanna.com

Lakeisha Hamilton
Instructor - Multimedia
D-345
318-678-6560
lhamilton@netplanna.com

Dr. Wesley Hinze
Assistant Professor - Sociology
E-150
318-678-6583
whinze@netplanna.com

Karen Johnson
Instructor - Psychology
E-110
318-678-6154
kjohnson@netplanna.com

Laura Jones
Associate Professor - English
G-107
318-678-6491
ljones@netplanna.com

Melanie Lea
Professor - Speech
D-317
318-678-6274
mlea@netplanna.com

Rona Leber
Professor - Speech
Associate Dean

D-315
318-678-6183
rleber@netplanna.com

Jennifer Lofton
Associate Professor - English
G-111
318-678-6168
jlofton@netplanna.com

Dr. Alana Lord
Assistant Professor - History
E-108
318-678-6301
alord@netplanna.com

Kelly McDade
Professor - Visual Art and Art History
G-327
318-678-6324
kmcdade@netplanna.com

Theresa Nettles
Instructor - Psychology
E-108
318-678-6165
tnettles@netplanna.com

Jennifer Robison
Associate Professor - Photography
Communication Media Program Director

D-342
318-678-6085
jrobison@netplanna.com

Pam Simek
Instructor
Criminal Justice Program Director

E-112
318-678-6302
psimek@netplanna.com

Joy Smith
Assistant Professor - English
G-107
318-678-6140
josmith@netplanna.com

Horace Spratley
Instructor - Criminal Justice
E-113
318-678-6296
hspratley@netplanna.com

Sandra Theus
Professor - Sociology
E-107
318-678-6270
stheus@netplanna.com

Lily Thompson
Assistant Professor - Studio Art
G-327
318-678-6379
lthompson@netplanna.com

Daniel Vines
Instructor - English
G-110
318-678-6327
dvines@netplanna.com

Dr. Dawn Young
Professor - Psychology
E-320
318-678-6387
dyoung@netplanna.com

Staff

Vicki Dennis
Dean
G-109
318-678-6213
vdennis@netplanna.com

Dr. Mary Adams
Assistant Dean
318-678-6121
madams@netplanna.com

Paul Belcher
Program Coordinator
G-112
318-678-6591
pbelcher@netplanna.com

Jim Boyter
Resource Coordinator
D-318
318-678-6343
jboyter@netplanna.com

Davi Cole
Program Support Coordinator
dcole@netplanna.com

Kimberli Condon
Events and Programs Coordinator
D-316
318-678-6525
kcondon@netplanna.com

Shawndreka Jelks
Program Support Coordinator
E-140
318-678-6052
sjelks@netplanna.com

Rae Schneider
Program Support Coordinator
rschneider@netplanna.com

David White
Performing Arts Technical Coordinator
C-135
318-678-6375
dwhite@netplanna.com

Louis Williams
Project Coordinator
D-319
318-678-6226
lwilliams@netplanna.com